A Jacqueline Wilson Birthday Cake

Let the birthday celebrations begin! Over the next week or two I will be posting some of my very favourite children’s literature themed birthday cakes!

This is my first, and as you can tell it’s a Jacqueline Wilson themed cake! I love how they’ve caught the exact nature of Nick Sharratt’s illustrations and the bright colours that totally characterise his work with Jacqueline Wilson. ย This is utterly gorgeous and made me very jealous of Millie ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย It’s by Lisa @ Chubbybubcakes and I am in love with it. Thank you for letting me feature it Lisa!

Image: Lisa @ Chubbybub Cakes

Leave a Reply

